Ihre direkten Ansprechpartner

Unsere Faxnummer: (06161) 8 77 70 - 20
 
 

Hans-Georg Nieder
Inhaber

Telefon: (06161) 8 77 70 - 15
EMail: hans-georg.nieder@georgnieder.de

Sigrid Kalbach
Einkauf / Verkauf

Telefon: (06161) 8 77 70 - 11
EMail: sigrid.kalbach@georgnieder.de

Andreas Hertzig
Fertigungsleitung

Telefon: (06161) 8 77 70 - 14
EMail: andreas.hertzig@georgnieder.de

Jessica Nieder
Einkauf

Telefon: (06161) 8 77 70 - 16
EMail: jessica.nieder@georgnieder.de

Steffen Hertzig
QMB / AV / EDV

Telefon: (06161) 8 77 70 - 13
EMail: steffen.hertzig@georgnieder.de

Gabriele Hertzig
Inhaberin/Buchhaltung

Telefon: (06161) 8 77 70 - 19
EMail: gabriele.hertzig@georgnieder.de